Your Councillors

Say hello to your town councillors. You can filter your view by selecting the area or ward you require.

Ward

All
North
East
South 1
South 2
West

Jane Johnston CiLCA (Wales)

Town Clerk
Llandrindod Wells Town Council Old Town Hall,
Temple Street
Llandrindod Wells,
Powys, LD1 5DL
01597 823116
info@llandrindodtowncouncil.co.uk

 

Cllr Grace Davis

Cllr Grace Davis
Council Member
Grosmont Broadway Llandrindod Wells LD1 5HT

07808 714996
grace.k.davis@outlook.com

Cllr Elaine Worgan

Cllr Elaine Worgan
Deputy Mayor & Vice Chairman
8 Ddole Road, Llandrindod Wells, LD1 6PF

07543 905098
elaine.worgan@gmail.com

Cllr Gary Price

Cllr Gary Price
Council Member
3 South Court Park Terrace Llandrindod Wells LD1 6AU

28gdprice@gmail.com

Cllr Jase Hawker

Cllr Jase Hawker
Council Member
50 Trefonen Way Llandrindod Wells LD1 5YA

01597 502279
jhawkernw@gmail.com

Cllr Wade Curzon

Cllr Wade Curzon
Council Member
Corven Hall Howey Llandrindod Wells LD1 5RE

07591 009390
wadecurzon@ymail.com

Cllr Kim Nicholls

Cllr Kim Nicholls
Council Member
Deva Grosvenor Road Llandrindod Wells LD1 5NA

07482 247738
kimnicholls27@gmail.com

Cllr Dave Walton

Cllr Dave Walton
Council Member
3 Brickfield Cottages Brookland Road Llandrindod Wells LD1 6DE

davidwaltontcnorth@gmail.com

Cllr Sian Meredudd

Cllr Sian Meredudd
Council Member
Bron-yr-Ysgol, Montpellier PaBron-yr-Ysgol, Montpellier Park, Llandrindod Wells, LD1 5LW

01597 823547

Cllr Benjamin Williams

Cllr Benjamin Williams
Council Member
Caerhyn, Dyffryn Road, Llandrindod Wells, Powys, LD1 6AN

07887 868603
benjamin.williams_caerhyn@outlook.com

Cllr Will Francis

Cllr Will Francis
Council Member
Chaddesley, Broadway, Llandrindod Wells, LD1 5HT

01597 829151

Cllr Steve Deeks-D'Silva

Cllr Steve Deeks-D'Silva
Council Member
Westmoor Wellington Road Llandrindod Wells LD1 5NB

01597 822749
stephen@copperwitch.co.uk

Cllr Brian Makusha

Cllr Brian Makusha
Council Member

07723 046003
b.makusha@outlook.com

Cllr Kev Martin

Cllr Kev Martin
Council Member
Caterham Broadway Llandrindod Wells LD1 5HT

07710 188245
kev2012@gmail.com

Cllr Jon Williams

Cllr Jon Williams
Mayor & Chairman
Rose Cottage, Crossgates Road Llandrindod Wells, LD1 5SL

07836 268700